William Pate

Writer, Editor, Publisher and Marketer in Austin

Jun 21, 2021
1 min read

Join Innovative Computing Systems and cybersecurity partner Sophos for a free webinar to learn how Managed Threat Response enhances your firm's information security.

With Sophos MTR, law firms get a highly trained team of threat hunters and response experts who:

  • Proactively hunt for and validate potential threats and incidents
  • Use all available information to determine the scope and severity of threats
  • Apply the appropriate business context for valid threats
  • Initiate actions to remotely disrupt, contain, and neutralize threats
  • Provide actionable advice for addressing the root cause of recurring incidents

Learn more about Sophos MTR in our upcoming webinar!

Register now — space is limited to 100 seats!

Webinar Details

July 7, 2021
10:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM MT
12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET
Zoom Webinar — Register Now!